Greenback Historical

Greenback, Tennessee

Officers and Directors for 2023

Colleen Ragain President
Dotty Neslen Vice President
Cindy Benefield Vice President
Chita Wampler Secretary
Teresa Black Treasurer
Nick Perkins Chaplain
Carolyn Peck Historian Emeritus

Anita McCollum Director
Lanny McCollum Director
Cindy Birchfield Director
Daniel Fipps Director
Steve Brookshire Director


The Greenback Historical Society has about 100 members.
Yearly dues are $10 for individuals and $15 for families.
Members receive a quarterly newsletter. 

Click on the following link for an application and instructions.
Membership Application